Where to watch Ice Hockey World Championship online?

Ice hockey onlineIt is 2015 and soon it is time for the Ice Hockey World Championship 2015 to start. It will be arranged in the Czech Republic and in the cities of Prague and Ostrava, and if you want to know more about the World Championship in Ice Hockey we recommend our following article on the subject. The best is of course to come to either Prague or to Ostrava to watch the action, but if you are located somewhere else and want to follow the action, what can you do to watch the Ice Hockey World Championships online?

There are quite a lot of TV channels who will broadcast from the Ice Hockey World Championship online. The best way to watch the Ice Hockey World Championships online is by starting to get yourself a VPN subscription, because that will give you the chance to get IP addresses in different nations, which again will make it possible for you to watch the Ice Hockey World Championships online in different ways. We recommend using the VPN services of IPVanish for this purpose. Visit the IPVanish website here.

Now that this is in order what you can do is the following:

1) Visit Ceska Televizie, the Czech TV channel, and connect to a server in the Czech Republic with IPVanish. Once you get your Czech IP address you are ready to watch the Ice Hockey World Championships online on CTV in the Czech Republic. That is a free channel to watch, so you need no other subscription for this to work!

2) You can also watch it on NBC Sports in the United States with a US IP address or at Premier Sports in the United Kingdom with a UK IP address, but for all these options you need a special subscription to these TV channels in addition to the VPN subscription, so those are quite costly versions.

So, go ahead and sign up for IPVanish and watch the Ice Hockey World Championship online on Czech television, live from the Czech republic.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

More cityguides from WorldCityGuides
- Amsterdam - Barcelona - Belfast - Bratislava - Brussels - Budapest - Dublin - Krakow - Lisbon - Ljubljana - London - Madrid - Oslo - Paris - Prague - Rome - Vienna - Zagreb -